Our Team

We have a team of knowledgable employees ready to assist you.

Steve Hsu
President/Estimator

 701-751-5822
 
 701-751-5826
 wrs@westriv.com

Brent Weatherly
Head of Operations All Locations/Estimator

 701-751-5822
 701-471-9732
 701-751-5826
 bweatherly29@gmail.com

Jason Francis
Branch Manager – Mandan

 701-751-5822
 701-471-3424
 701-751-5826
 jjfrancis50@gmail.com

Shawn Steckler
Operation Manager – Mandan

 701-751-5822
 701-471-7967
 701-751-5826
 shawnsteckler@bis.midco.net

Donald Becker
HR Field Manager/EEO Officer

 701-751-5822
 701-541-8458
 701-751-5826
 donniebecker@westriv.com

Darin Nicholes
Project Manager - Mandan

 701-751-5822
 701-204-5836
 701-751-5826
 dnicholes82@gmail.com

Amy Francis
Scheduling Supervisor All Locations/Safety Officer/Administrative Assistant

 701-751-5822
 701-471-6429
 701-751-5826
 amy.m.francis@hotmail.com

Patty Weatherly
DOT Compliance Officer/Accounts Receivable/Payroll Manager

 701-751-5822
 701-371-3225
 701-751-5826
 pweatherly@westriv.com

Melissa Sommerfield
Administrative Accountant

 701-751-5822
 
 701-751-5826
 msommerfield@westriv.com